I want to visit this place:

And here:
And oh-isn’t-this-gorgeous-I-would-die-if-I-couldn’t-see-these-places:
.all from Sabino.
It depresses me to know that most of the people in this world will die without having visited more continents, more countries, more cities, famous landscapes. It is not just the 7 Wonders of the World, however; it is Africa, Western Sahara, Timbuktu, The Vatican, Australia, Venice, all those tiny little villages without electricity, in the Alps, in those obscure mountains I am going to name… plateaus, valleys, rain basins (all these terms we learned in school that we must find out ourselves). Oslo, the village where so many Roald Dahl books take place.
I am going to visit the entire world. It would be a shame if we died without exploring this wonderful, lustrous planet when we are able to. Dash the homework, and dash all the chores, and dash everything that is mundane. I want to travel.
P.S. And after Earth, I will visit Jupiter, and Saturn, and the Milky Way, and the latte-day (which is really the light of day).

But tell me, did you sail across the sun?
Did you make it to the Milky Way
To see the lights all faded
And that heaven is overrated?

Tell me, did you fall for a shooting star?
One without a permanent scar
And then you missed me
While you were looking for yourself out there?

 -Train, “Drops of Jupiter”